Mission

Our missions is to serve businesses in the GCC by providing full supply chain support to reach their goals without distracting their core business. Distinguishing our activities with great customer experience, latest technology advancement, and multi logistical solutions

Values

To reach our mission every day, we set some basic values:

Persistence:

We are not quitters, we always hear the word NO as Maybe and Maybe as Yes.

On Time:

Logistics is always about time; and time is money so we are always expected to be on time.

Creativity:

We will never stop working because others could not do it, we will reinvent the wheel to solve issues.

Friendly:

We provide flexible, customized, best-in-class global logistics services to meet the needs of our customers.

Vision

Easing logistics for business owners, so they can focus on their core business goals.

Service

We offer best-in-class service and support throughout each customer’s supply chain process by creating unique customized solutions. We work to simplify each process and gain trust by continually proving that each customer is a priority regardless of size or volume. We strive to be the best in the business by offering cutting edge technology and employing a team of qualified, dedicated professionals who are empowered to meet customer needs.

Duty

We believe it is the people within our network that makes us who we are. We have built our company by employing knowledgeable individuals capable of thinking fast and providing valuable solutions regardless of the complexity of our customer’s needs and requests. Our team is available 24/7 with the answers you need and quick, professional, friendly service. We have created an extended network of employees and partners so that we can always provide a solution, anytime, and anywhere.

Delivered

This means more than just a delivered product. We deliver on our promised service level and commitments throughout our long-term relationships with our customers. We are constantly evolving to ensure we deliver the most innovative solutions. Most importantly, we deliver on excellence. Because of this, our customers have complete confidence in our ability to handle their products efficiently and effectively.

Challenges facing our business

  • Increase the efficiency of delivery.
  • Increase customer satisfaction rate for your business.
  • Reduce the cost of shipping and distribution.

Services Proposed to Solve Those Challenges

  • Our organization consists of credible, reliable and highly skilled professionals dedicated to supporting your business growth and development by providing you with advanced & competitive services.
  • We have the resources to effectively meet your pickup and delivery needs; offering specialized shipping and delivery services.
  • We ensure secure and smooth supply chain operations to our customers.
  • We provide our customers with reliable and cost-effective shipping solutions for logistics services in KSA.

الرسالة

تهدف "أي مكان" الى تقديم خدمات للوجستيات وادارة سلسلة التوريد للشركات في منطقة الخليج العربي وذلك لمساعدتها في الوصول الى أهدافها دون المساس بالعمليات الأساسية للشركة. حيث نتميز باستخدام أحدث التقنيات التكنولوجية وتقديم أفضل خدمة عملاء، بالاضافة الى الحلول المخصصة والمتطورة التي نقدمها لعملائنا.

القيم

للوصول لمهمتنا كل يوم، قمنا بوضع بعض القيم:

المثابرة والاصرار:

لا توجد في لغتنا كلمة استسلام, حيث نؤمن بأنه من خلال المثابرة والاصرار يمكننا الوصول الى أهدافنا مهما كانت صعوبتها.

الالتزام بالمواعيد:

في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية يعتبر الوقت من ذهب, فإن الالتزام بالمواعيد بل واستباقها يعد من أهم قيم شركة "أي مكان".

الإبداع والابتكار:

نلتزم في شركة "أي مكان" بمواصلة الإبداع والابتكار للوصول إلى حلول سباقة تضعنا في مقدمة شركات الخدمات اللوجستية في المملكة العربية السعودية.

المرونة:

توفر شركة "أي مكان" خدمات مرنة تناسب جميع عملائنا, وتتميز بالدقة في فهم متطلبات العميل وتنفيذها.

الرؤية

توفير خدمات لوجستية متكاملة ومتطورة لدعم الشركات في التركيز على أهدافها الرئيسية وتحقيقها.

الخدمات

الخدمة الممتازة تعني تقديم أفضل الخدمات والدعم الذي يلبي متطلبات كل عميل واحتياجاته، لذا نعمل على تبسيط كل خدمة وكسب الثقة عن طريق التأكيد باستمرار على أهمية كل عميل والأولوية التي يمثلها بغض النظر عن حجم أو نوع الخدمات التي يحتاجها. ولأننا نطمح لأن نكون الأفضل في أعمالنا وخدماتنا، نسعى دائما إلى تقديم حلول متطورة، وتوظيف فريق من المؤهلين، والمهنيين المحترفين ممن لديهم القدرة على اكتساب ثقة ورضاء عملائنا

المنهج

قمنا ببناء شركة أي مكان من خلال توظيف خبرات على دراية كاملة بالخدمات اللوجستية وقدرة على التفكير السريع وتقديم حلول عملية بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيد احتياجات أو تطلعات العميل. يقدم فريق العمل الخدمات على مدى الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع، وذلك للإجابة على جميع الاستفسارات بكفاءة ومهنية. كما قمنا بإنشاء شبكة ممتدة من العاملين في جميع أنحاء المملكة حتى نتمكن من توفير حلول وخدمات متميزة في كل زمان ومكان.

مرحلة التسليم

مرحلة التسليم لا تعني تسليم الشحنة فحسب، بل أيضا تقديمها على مستوى عال من الخدمة المتوقعة لخلق التزام طويل الأمد مع عملائنا. لذلك نحن في مرحلة تطوير مستمر من أجل تقديم الحلول الأكثر ابتكارا، كما نسعى للتميز في جميع الخدمات التي نقدمها، حيث أصبح لدى عملائنا ثقة كاملة في قدرتنا على التعامل مع متطلباتهم بكفاءة.

التحديات التي تواجه منشأتكم التجارية

  • زيادة كفاءة الشحن والتوصيل لمنشأتكم التجارية.
  • رفع مستوى رضاء العملاء لشركتك.
  • خفض تكلفة الشحن والتوصيل.

خدمات تساعدك في التغلب على هذه التحديات.

  • يتكون فريق العمل في أي مكان من مجموعة من الخبراء في الحلول الخدمات اللوجستية وخدمات الشحن والتوصيل، حيث نحرص دائما على دعم منشأتكم التجارية وتقديم الخدمات التنافسية التي تناسب متطلبات عملائنا.
  • يتوفر لدينا جميع الموارد والخبرات اللازمة لتلبية جميع متطلبات الشحن والتوصيل الخاصة بعملائنا.
  • نضمن لعملائنا عمليات لوجستية سريعة وسلسلة وآمنة
  • نوفر لعملائنا حلول لوجستية قوية بتكلفة مناسبة حيث نقوم بتخصيص خدماتنا للتناسب مع الميزانية التي يحددها العميل.