Our Services

Utilizing Cutting-edge Technology To Provide Practical Effective Solutions

AyMakan has an impressive national infrastructure built by working with only the best in the transportation and logistics business. Our main focus is to first understand our customers supply chains then provide customized best-in-class solutions to meet all their needs and requirements; guaranteeing 100% satisfaction.

AyMakan has one of the best logistics and transportation networks in the industry, providing our customers with new approaches to reduce cost, increase efficiency and optimize load capacity. Our network is dedicated, responsible, and always provides the highest level of transportation services with proactive and effective communication.

Payment Collection Services

Providing you with a better and more efficient way to collect payments by offering your customers various payment methods; including Mada, STC Pay and Cash On Delivery. This service combined with our fast cash transfer will guarantee a smoother experience for you and your customers.

Personal Account Manager

Each of our clients will have their own personal account manager. The account manager will be responsible for your account from A to Z.

Analytics & Reports

Our advanced system allows you to generate several detailed reports about your shipments. In addition, your account manager will provide you with a comprehensive report every two weeks.

Live Tracking

Our cutting-edge live tracking system allows you to follow up on your shipment each step of the way.

خدماتنا

نقوم باستغلال أحدث الحلول التكنولوجية لتوفير خدمات متكاملة

تمتلك شركة أي مكان بنية تحتية قوية تم انشائها بالتعاون مع أقوى الخبرات في مجال الشحن والتوصيل. حيث نسعى الى فهم جميع متطلبات عملائنا وتوفير حلول وخدمات مخصصة تلائم احتياجاتهم وتساعدهم على العمل بكفاءة..

كما تمتلك أي مكان شبكة لوجستية ممتدة تدعمنا في الالتزام بتقديم خدمات متكاملة لعملائنا وتوفير حلول عملية تساعدهم على تقليل التكاليف وزيادة السرعة والكفاءة. ونسعى دائما الى الابتكار من خلال توفير الحلول التكنولوجية الرائدة والخدمات اللوجستية السباقة

خدمات الدفع وتحصيل الأموال

نقدم لك طريقة أفضل وأكثر فاعلية لتحصيل المدفوعات من عملائك وذلك عن طريق توفير طرق متعددة للدفع والتي تتضمن؛ بطاقة مدى، و STC PAY والدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام. فبالاضافة الى خدمة سرعة تحويل المبالغ المحصلة، تضمن هذه الخدمة تسهيل عملية الدفع والتحصيل لك ولعملائك.

مدير حساب شخصي

نوفر لكل عميل من عملائنا مدير حساب شخصي يكون على تواصل مباشر مع العميل ليقدم له جميع الخدمات التي يحتاجها ويقوم بتسهيل عملية إنشاء الحساب وإدارته.

التقارير التحليلية

يتيح لك نظام أي مكان الحصول على تقارير مُفصلة عن عمليات الشحن الخاصة بك، كما يوفر مدير الحساب تقرير شامل كل أسبوعين

تتبع الشحنة

يمكنك تتبع جميع عمليات الشحن الخاصة بك من خلال نظام تتبع الشحنات المتقدم الذي توفره أي مكان